Skip to content

Sign and Save

June 5, 2012

An entertaining piece on Merchant’s House in NY, and a link to add your signature to a petition to preserve a piece of history from the plague of boutique hotels.

Sign and Save.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2012 2:02 am

    I agree with you I try to tell that to people all the time to preserve history but they don’t care

    • July 8, 2012 2:19 am

      Unfortunately people don’t even take notice until it’s too late and then they start to complain…which helps nothing.

  2. July 25, 2012 6:12 pm

    I agree with you. I do to

  3. September 3, 2012 3:14 am

    You know after my fall in January it was like I am more inspired to make a difference and I have all these ideas and have no Idea where to start except my blog right now you have any ideas how I can

    • September 6, 2012 7:47 pm

      Sorry for my delayed reply, I haven’t seen this until now. It’s hard to know where to start…I would suggest offering your help, anything you can do from home, for nonprofit organizations you belief in. Volunteer in whatever capacity you are able to make a difference, you will and you will feel better too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

