Skip to content

Musical Slideshow of Senorita’s Offerings

May 10, 2011

Yes, I know I have to be much better about keeping up my blog.  I have to make time for this because it is important to me.  Creating and making pretty and fun things matters to me.  Sometimes life takes over, or for the last couple of weeks, a really nasty cold.

It is hard to think lofty and creative thoughts when you just want to stay in bed and sleep.  *sigh*  Actually that sometimes happens even when I am not sick!

I will be listing more lovelies this week.  I also have some vintage fare I have to get in order so that I can list the fabulous finds in my Etsy store.  There are some vintage honies in store.  In the meantime enjoy the slideshow my wonderful sister created for me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. pepperonipizza permalink
    May 11, 2011 4:20 am

    You make lovely jewelry! I’m not the biggest jewelry officiando, but I love stones and minerals in all their beauty. I’ve seen several things I really really like! (If you ever make a pumpkin bead bracelet, let me know!)

    • May 11, 2011 10:27 am

      I will be sure to let you know if I make a pumpkin bead bracelet. I also have two adorable jack o’lantern bell charms that I have been wandering what to make with them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

