Skip to content

Coming Soon to My Etsy Store-Beautiful Amethyst

April 18, 2011

My sweet family bought me two different strands of beautiful, round amethyst beads.  They were so very lovely that I wanted to really create something beautiful with them.  I think I did.  I was able to make a necklace, bracelet and earrings.  They look lovely all together but really each piece easily stands on its own.

They feel cool and beautiful and look pretty nifty too.  To complete each piece I used pretty purple iridescent glass seed beads and shiny hematite rondelles, hematite is another stone I am fond of it just feels so nice to touch and to wear.

It was a joy making this set of amethyst lovelies and I hope someday, someone will find them a joy to wear.

SenoritaWhiskers over and out…for now.  🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2011 11:53 pm

    So deeply pretty-much better than the picture and the picture is pretty darn keen.

Trackbacks

  1. Coming Soon to My Etsy Store-Beautiful Amethyst …

Leave a Reply

